Best Commute Ever!

Well, I just made my first morning commute to my new office, and it took me all of 2 minutes.  Awesome!  I’m now set up to work both my jobs from my very own office (above Copies Plus printing on North Main in Springville), which means the following: I won’t have to drive up to Salt Lake every day anymore; I’ll have 2 more hours each day to work my other job, so I shouldn’t have to work every night anymore, just once in a while; I’ll have more time to spend with my family; I can rock out without my headphones because there is no one else in my office to complain about it; I’ll save a double-butt-load of money on gas.  Needless to say, I’m stoked!

2 Responses

  1. Wow that is awesome. Where do I sign up for a job like that? Anyway I am so sorry I didn’t get to see you guys. I was pretty limited on where I got to go because I didn’t have a car. I rode up with my family and we stayed at grandma’s and grandpa’s. But I hope to get to see you guys at the family reunion this year.

  2. Did I write something bad about your dad? I dont remember. I thought I just said he wasn’t really nice either? I don’t know but it apparently has your mom upset and my dad pissed off at me? What was said?

Leave a Reply

