Mike’s Current Top 20

Here’s what I’m grooving to these days. Some are new. Some are flashbacks. If you haven’t heard anything here, I suggest you get with it.

Gene Loves Jezebel – Jealous

REM – Supernatural Superserious

The Killers – Shadowplay

The Killers – Read My Mind

Jazon Mraz – I’m Yours

Red Flag – Russian Radio

Rexway – Les Ember

Rexway – Francis

Rexway – Disco Joe

Collective Soul – Hollywood

The Brobecks – 2nd Boys Will Be 1st Choice

Matchbox 20 – Let’s See How Far We’ve Come

Fall Out Boy – Thanks For The Memories

Billy Squire – Lonely Is The Night

Foo Fighters – Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace (Album)

Linkin Park – Bleed It Out

Finger Eleven – Paralyzer

My Chemical Romance – Teenagers

Dropkick Murphys – I’m Shipping Up To Boston

Muse – Starlight

4 Responses

  1. I am so thoroughly uncool. I recognize exactly 5 of the above titles. Where is your Wiggles selection? 🙂

  2. I always told myself when I was younger that I wasn’t going to be one of those people who stopped listening to new music at some point but I clearly am one of those people. I don’t think I have heard any of those songs.

  3. Thanks for the list. I needed some new tunes for the iPod and haven’t a clue what’s out there! I’ll be downloading some of those today!!

  4. Mike, good to hear from you old buddy, old pal. So glad I have someone elses blog to stalk. I was getting a little bored with the usual ones! Your blog is halarious, just like the good old mike I remember. Thanks for the ideas on some of the songs…..will add them to my running playlist for some kick a** runs! Talk to you later.

Leave a Reply

