Update on Blog-Duel ’09

As some of you may know, I’m in the middle of what I call a blogfrontation (trademark pending) with my wife.  Well, it’s come to my attention that she has been resorting to some dirty tactics to try and drive her reader numbers up.  I, on the other hand, have chosen to remain above reproach and let justice win out.  So, as you will see by my posts, I will not be inserting any racy keywords like FREE JESSICA ALBA BIKINI PICS just to bump my numbers.  I just believe that honesty is the best policy, which is why you would never find any controversial buzzwords like AMERICAN IDOL RESULTS LEAKED or BLAGOJEVICH CONFESSION VIDEO.  That’s just not how I roll.

So, let’s all remember when I win this rumble in the blogx that I did it the honorable way.  And just to prove how great I am, I’m inviting all my readers to go check out my wife’s blog here.  You don’t have to stay if you don’t want, but please, just follow the link to give her numbers a boost.

Stay classy.  That’s my motto.

3 Responses

  1. You DIRTY, ROTTEN, EXPLETIVE!!! 🙂 Whatever, you can mis-direct all the traffic you want. But all five of your readers won’t leave a dent compared to my numbers! Oh, and I love you. Thanks for watching the boys tonight while I decorated cakes with my girlfriends. (And if any of you want to see some super cute homemade bookmarks, come check out my site… http://annakarli.blogspot.com/

  2. lol…love watching the blog wars.

  3. Wow, I decide to make it even and visit your blog only to see your dirty tactics. I don’t understand…I feel taken advantage of and exposed…if only you hadn’t done that, now I will really have to drive traffic to Karli’s blog. I’m sorry, but you brought it on yourself!

Leave a Reply

