Blog War: The Final Reckoning

Well, it’s here, the final measurement of my blogging prowess.  The last 7 days of February is the time of reckoning for my blog war with Karli.  I have to try to get more unique visitors to my blog than she does this week, or I will go down in flames.  I’m not going to lie, I’ve got my work cut out for me.  Despite my winning charm, people just seem to like Karli better than me.  I guess that speaks to my prowess at picking a mate, but that is small consolation here.  I mean to win, and if I have to play dirty, so be it.  The gloves are officially off.

11 Responses

  1. Hey, Mike. I like you blog. Good luck on this “blog war” of yours. 😉 Let me know how it turns out.

    -Eric

  2. Still pulling for you. I dugg the link.

  3. I digged the link as well. And I will purposely NOT visit [another unnamed] blog for seven days.

  4. Mike haven’t you learned yet that happy wife = happy life.
    You better let her win 😉

  5. Thanks for the diggs, guys.

    Charelle, I’m a slow learner, but I think you might be on to something.

  6. Mike

    Nice blog. Glad to see you are still kicking A$% and taking names. -Morris

  7. you rock

  8. This is hard for me because I am partial to Karli. 🙂
    Hope you guys are doing well!

  9. Oh, this is funny. Found you through a Facebook status (count me as a unique visitor!), but I visited both husband and wife blogs.

  10. Mike,
    I would like to dugg the link too, but not sure what that means, just sounds cool.
    Good luck with your contest.

    Cameron

  11. i feel a little slimy interfering with your marital war…hmmm. am i unusual enough? any mtc pics? hey, could i get that led zepelin tape back? hee hee

Leave a Reply

