Fourth Rule of Blog War

Never underestimate the collective power of bored, internet-connected housewives, to band together in support of one of their own.

Things are not looking good, here. I could really use some assistance. I’m up against a full-blown mob of people supporting my wife, including members of my own family. I know Karli is cool, that’s why I married her, but come on! We’re family! They’re all out spreading the word through blog posts, comments, Facebook, email, telephone, telegraph, morse code, and who knows how else. They’re even offering prizes for visitors. Prizes!

So, if it’s not too much to ask, help a brother out. Send me some traffic through a blog post or tweet or Facebook status update. I guess it’s OK if Karli wins, but I can’t let her just destroy me! Help.

3 Responses

  1. Normally I would be ALL for supporting a fellow Mom out, but gotta side with the guys here! Best of luck! Are you sure you want to make war with the wife? Women are VISCIOUS
    (I would know, because I am one!) But it’s your battle!
    Good Luck!

  2. Wah, Wah, Mike–but I feel for you; I’ll help you out a bit more. I’m always for the underdog, and anyway, you’re my blood kin! So, to Karli: “You stole frum mah kin! You stole frum mah kin!”

  3. […] to Burst Your Bubbles Dudes … (via Digg)Hmmm… Something Tells me This is a Digg User (via Digg)Fourth Rule of Blog War (via Hurrenation)The 5 Greatest Coach Meltdowns Ever Filmed (via Digg)Hmmm… Something Tells me This is a Digg User […]

Leave a Reply

